3D XYZEngineering ConsultingWe have the solution

                Contact Us


                                

                                    HeadQuarter Address: 

                                    Kemp House, 152 City Road, Londra EC1V 2NX -  UK

                                        Phone number:  0044 2030869240


                                       Administration Office:

                                       Ta' Kalamija , Triq Mongur , Gharb -Gozo- Malta


                                       Italian Representative Office:

                                       40,Libertà Street- 81020 S.Marco Evang. (Ce)- Italy

                                       
                            





General Info:

Uk office: info@3dxyz-eng.co.uk
Italian Representative office : info@3dxyz.it





Engineering Dept.

Uk office: engineering@3dxyz-eng.co.uk
Italian Representative office :   engineering@3dxyz.it






Prototyping Dept.

Uk office: prototyping@3dxyz-eng.co.uk
Italian Representative office :  prototyping@3dxyz.it





Manufactory Dept.

Uk office: manufactory@3dxyz-eng.co.uk
Italian Representative office :  manufactory@3dxyz.it






Sales Dept.

Uk office: sales@3dxyz-eng.co.uk
Italian Representative office :  sales@3dxyz.it



Customers Support:

Uk office: customers@3dxyz-eng.co.uk
Italian Representative office :  customers@3dxyz.it


3D xyz Engineering Consulting : Kemp House, 152 City Road, Londra EC1V 2NX - UK